اصطلاحات پرکاربرد زبان انگلیسی همراه با مثال و ترجمه 3
انجمن علمی زبان انگلیسی مدرسه راهنمایی تیزهوشان شهید بهشتی بروجرد

1- Easy com easy go ======> باد آورده را باد میبرد!
مثال: !If you find some money on the road , don't pick it up because easy come easy go


2- Doctor after the death ===> نوشدارو بعد از مرگ سهراب!
مثال: !You gave me money after he kicked me , It was the doctor after the death

3- Going so far ======> شور چیزی را درآوردن و از حد گذشتن!
مثال: !You're just kidding and laughing ,Don't go so far

4- Red neck ======> غیرتی!
مثال: !He is an Iranian and he is a red neck , be careful about him

5- White elephant ======> تابلو!
مثال: !I'm sure that He is a rubber ,it's a white elephant

6- Slip of tongue ======> سوتی ، گاف زبانی!
مثال: !I said "****" in front of my teacher , it was a slip of tongue

7- Being sick of sth ======> دیوانه و عاشق یک چیز بودن!
مثال: !I'm sick of playing basketball


8- Don't play with fire =====> با دم شیر بازی نکن!
مثال: !I'm angry now , so don't play with fire

9- Enough is enough =====> کاچی بهتر از هیچی!
مثال: !Take this money now and don't worry, enough is enough


10- Tiny-Tiny =====> اسگول!
مثال: !He didn't accept the gift , in my opinion he was a tiny-tiny

11- Under the belt =====> ناجوانمردی و نامردی!
مثال: !The rubber has stolen all of my money , it's under the belt


12- Larger than life =====> خیلی هیجان انگیز!
مثال: !I won a car in bank lottery , it was larger than life

13- Dirty word =====> ضدحال!
مثال: !Disconnecting from Internet when you're downloading is a dirty word


14- On the go =====> فعال و کاری!
مثال: !That boy work everyday and do sports too,he is on the go

15- Pain in the neck =====> اعصاب خوردکن!
مثال: !Everyday there is a pain in the neck person in my life


16- Lost for words =====> کم آوردن و چیزی برای گفتن نداشتن!
مثال: !When I speak with a girl , I usually lost for words

17- Turning Sth off =====> پیچاندن و در رفتن از چیزی!
مثال: !Yesterday,I turned the English class off

18- Party pooper =====> جشن خراب کن و ضدحال!
مثال: !Tomorrow all of my classmates will go to jungle but my father doesn't let me go, he is a party pooper


19- Being a cake =====> آسون و عین آب خوردن!
مثال: !I have the questions of the final exam , it's cake

20- Coach potato =====> تنبل!
مثال: !My cousin is too fat and he doesn't do exercises any time , he is a coach potato


نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:









تاريخ : یک شنبه 19 آذر 1391برچسب:,
ارسال توسط