خلاصه داستان the troy
انجمن علمی زبان انگلیسی مدرسه راهنمایی تیزهوشان شهید بهشتی بروجرد

 کلمات جدید

Example

Meaning

Words

I want to go on holiday.

روز تعطیل

Holiday

My father staying on the beach

ماندن ، صبر کردن ، اقامت کردن

Staying

I love my parents

پدر و مادر

Parents

The weather is very cold

هوا

Weather

My mother visits my grand mother

بازدید

Visit

I sit in front of the tree

در مقابل ، جلوی

In front

At that moment he kill doctor

لحظه

Moment

This stone is flat

تخت

Flat

I have a magic stone

سنگ

Stone

My bedroom is clean

تمیز

Clean

Suddenly dragon eat me

ناگهان

Suddenly

Sun has a yellow light

نور

light

My sister picks up a big bear

بلند کردن

Pick up

My father sees a Titanic ship

کشتی

Ship

I can carry a car.

حمل

Carry

Greece horse is very high

بلند

High

Merlin has a long white beard

ریش

Beard

there is a very bright light

روشن

Bright

We must thank him

باید

Must

I have a big mouth

دهان

Mouth

I eat some bread in evening

عصر

evening

I standing beside computer

در کنار

Beside

Greek soldiers win the Troy war

سربازان

Soldiers

 

 

 

 

 

Summary

 

The Troy stone

 

The Jackson family is on holiday in turkey. They have a boy and a girl their names are mark and Fay. Today they want to visit the city of Troy. They go to this city with bus. Near the Troy the bus stops. People come out of bus. Mark is tired he sits near a big tree. Then he finds a yellow stone. It's beautiful.   He clean it with his hands then some light come out from marks eyes and some winds come out from his ears they are very strong suddenly he see many ships where is he ? He sees many soldiers and big wall he understands where is he. Mark is in the Greeks soldiers behind the troy wall. Suddenly one of the Greeks soldier says to him take these wood to wooden horse I've never see your face mark tells him: I'm new here. He thinks maybe I'm in the troy war!!?? Soldier and mark climb up a big hill there is a very big horse. It was made with wood but there isn’t an eye for that. Mark takes out his yellow stone from his pocket and puts it for the horse eye. Greeks be surprise they thank mark. Next morning 15 Greeks and mark go in to the wooden horse and 5 another Greeks take the wooden horse behind the troy's door and Greeks follow back to the sea!!!! Mark thinks what happen now? Then the door is open. Trojan search the island to find any Greeks but there isn’t any Greeks they go away. They become happy troy get a big party. At night when all people sleep 15 Greeks come out of the wooden horse. They open the doors of troy many Greek soldiers come to the troy. They come back!!? After few minute troy is in the fire. Many Trojan die. Suddenly two Trojan come to the mark. They want to kill him. He says: please don’t kill me. Then his sister Fay says to him the bus wants to go please wake up. He wakes up his sister says what's that yellow stone? He says: Nothing!! Mark sees old women she says: do you want to buy a little wooden horse? He buys one of them when he looks her face he be very surprise! She looks like an old woman in troy!!!!!  When he comes to bus she says: good bye! Come and see me again one day!!! Mark be surprise again her talks like an old women in troy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Do you surprise??? 


نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:









تاريخ : دو شنبه 4 دی 1391برچسب:,
ارسال توسط