خلاصه داستان the big orange
انجمن علمی زبان انگلیسی مدرسه راهنمایی تیزهوشان شهید بهشتی بروجرد

IN      THE         NAME            OF        GOD

 

THE           DIG          ORANGE

 

          Orange       This story is about a big

There was an orange tree in the garden of a poor man's house. It had many fine oranges on it. One orange was bigger than the others. It was nearly as big as a football.

The poor man said,"I will take this great orange to the King.

He has never seen an orange like this, perhaps it's the biggest orange in the world."

So he put the orange on a cart and went to the king's palace.

The king had never seen such an orange.He knew that the man was poor so he gave him a lot of money for the orange.

At the palace the man said, "It's only an orange .Why has the king given so much money for it? I'll give the king my gold cup. Then he'll give me a lot of money also.

The next day this man took his gold cup and gave it to the king.

The king received the cup and said, "This is a beautiful cup. Now I'll give you something that I like very much. Please take this beautiful big orange.

Poor

فقیر

Nearly

شبیه

King

شاه

Cart

گاری

Palace

کاخ

Receive

گرفتن

A CLEVER POSTMAN

This story is about a big dog

I work as a postman for a short time. But I am afraid of dogs and I had a lot of trouble. One day, I tried to deliver a post card to a big house. I got off my bicycle and at once a large doge ran towards the gate. It made a lot of noice and in the end I dropped the card in the garden. The dog picked it up immediately and carried it into the house. The dog was a better postman than I was!

 

Postman

پست چی

 

Deliver

رساندن

Post-card

کارت پست

Noice

سر و صدا

In the end

یک دفعه

Drop

انداختن

Pick up

برداشتن 


نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:









تاريخ : سه شنبه 3 بهمن 1391برچسب:,
ارسال توسط